plumkillo.blogg.se

Fujifilm pc autosave not working
Fujifilm pc autosave not working

It never worked with my computer either, it would always find my wireless network but would never see the computer. I remember when I had my X-E1, Fuji had an older app that was supposed to work with smartphones, tablets, and wireless networks for your computer. If you have an iPhone or iPad, you can get the same app from the iTunes store. They both connect and work fine with the X-E2. I have the FujiFilm Camera Remote app on my Samsung Galaxy Note 4 and Galaxy Tab S.

#Fujifilm pc autosave not working manual#

I tried the automated and the manual method with the same result. My X-E2 saw the network and my computer saw the camera but they would never connect. I tried using PC-Autosave with my iMac running OS X Yosemite 10.10.5. It's a standard Micro-USB connecter just like the ones my Samsung phone and tablet use. The X-T10 should use the same Micro-USB connector that my X-E2 uses not Mini-USB. I've checked the obvious things: correct MAC address? Correct SSID ? Correct passphrase? All are correct - but still Fuji returns a 'cannot be connected' message. My phone, tablet, laptop, Kindle, and a couple of desktops (windows and MAC) have all been successfully connected. Connecting devices to my wifi router is not a new exercise for me, even though I use a 'deny all' filter. Having discovered that the usual mini-USB cable will not connect to the camera, I have been trying to use PC-Autosave and wifi to transfer images.

Fujifilm pc autosave not working